Vimeo
LinkedIn
Instagram
Share |

Opportunities presented at the 6th Campden Club virtual Fund Manager & Investment Event

The popular interactive Campden Club webinar series returns with its new Fund Manager & Investment Event on 1 December, open virtually for global participants.

The popular interactive Campden Club webinar series returns with its 6th Virtual Fund Manager & Investment Event on 1 December, open virtually for global participants.

Campden Club will host a select group of four funds or direct investments who will present their strategies in the next webinar. To date these have included impact investments, equities, venture capital, private equity, private credit, private debt, real estate, hedge funds, agriculture, emerging markets, technology and more.

Each of the four fund managers present for 15 minutes then open for questions from participants. Presentations will be sent to all family offices and investors who participate with full contact details and manager information. Those presentations will also be displayed on CampdenFB.com for 12 months.

Campden Club

Virtual Fund Meeting

Fund Manager & Investment Event

1 December, 2020

06:00 PST, 09:00 ET, 14:00 GMT, 19:30 IST, 22:00 HKT

Registration is complimentary for all Campden Club, Institute for Private Investors and Campden Family Connect Members.

To apply for your place, contact Kevin Grant via kevingrant@campdenwealth.com

Campden Wealth is not an investment advisory service and is not a registered investment adviser or broker/dealer and has performed no due diligence and does not endorse any investment services, strategies or managers listed in Managerlink or at any other Campden Wealth event. You should perform your own extensive due diligence.


Click here >>
Close